About  >  Management


His Excellency the Honourable Paul de Jersey AC

Governor of Queensland

Click Here to View Biography 

Vice Patrons

Mr Ian Stewart APM
Commissioner of Police
Mr Curtis Pitt
Treasurer, Minister for Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Partnerships and Minister for Sport

Board of Management

Mike Victor OAM (President/Interested Director)
Desrae Cameron (Interested Director)
Russell Hinwood (Interested Director)
Phillip Jones (Interested Director)
John Osborne OAM (Interested Director)
Sloan Wilkins (Independent Director)
Vacant Position (Independent Director)

View Minutes From Board Meeting Here

View 2015 Annual Report Here

View 2014 Annual Report Here

Vice Presidents

Richie Bates 
Ron Donnellan 
Ken Tucker OAM 



To contact the Cycling Queensland office please phone: (07) 3390 1477 or visit our CONTACT US page for a full list of contact details.